Skip to content

Clark Hill Strasburger Attorneys Named 2019 Texas Super Lawyers

September 4, 2019

Nineteen Clark Hill Strasburger attorneys have been named 2019 Texas Super Lawyers®. The honored attorneys represent five of the firm's Texas offices and nearly all of its practice areas. 

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas, who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.  The patented multiphase selection process includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area resulting in a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of exceptional attorneys.

2019 Texas Super Lawyers


Thomas K. Anson (Energy & Resources)
Stephen A. Roberts (Bankruptcy: Business)


Katie Anderson (State, Local & Municipal)
Diana J. Bearden (Real Estate)
Earsa R. Jackson (Franchise/Dealership)
Michael P. Jung (Appellate)
Michael Keeley (Insurance Coverage)
David N. Kitner (Business Litigation)


Kimberly S. Moore (Employment & Labor)
John K. Round (Estate & Probate)


Jack G. Carnegie (Business Litigation)
Michael J. Cenatiempo (Estate & Probate)

San Antonio:

Judith R. Blakeway (Business Litigation)
Taylor S. Boone (Estate & Probate)
Cynthia Day Grimes (Civil Litigation: Defense)
John Alex Huddleston (Business Litigation)
Farley P. Katz (Tax)
David P. Stanush (Estate & Probate)
John H. Tate, II (Bankruptcy: Business)

Subscribe For The Latest