Skip to content

Clark Hill Announces Attorneys Elected to Membership, Promotions to Senior Attorney

January 19, 2017

DETROIT, MI – Clark Hill is pleased to announce the following attorneys have been elected to membership in the firm:

Sean M. Carroll, Litigation
David E. Goldberg, Corporate/Real Estate
MacKenzie A. Hyde, Litigation
Kenneth P. Lane, Education and Municipal Law
Brian P. Lick, Construction
Lisa S. Sauer, Real Estate
Bret S. Wacker, Government & Public Affairs
Anne-Marie Vercruysse Welch, Labor & Employment

Additionally, the following attorneys have been promoted to Senior Attorney:

Christopher B. Clare, Environment, Energy & Natural Resources
Thomas E.F. Fabbri, Estate Planning & Probate
Sean P. Gallagher, Environment, Energy and Natural Resources
Timothy R. Herman, Litigation
James E. Tyrrell, III, Political Law

Firm Profile

Clark Hill PLC is an entrepreneurial, full service law firm that provides business legal services, government & public affairs, and personal legal services to our clients throughout the country. With offices in Arizona, Delaware, Illinois, Michigan, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C. and West Virginia, Clark Hill has more than 350 attorneys and professionals. For more information on our firm and our services, visit 

Subscribe For The Latest