Skip to content

Bretz, Dee and Koenig elected to Clark Hill’s Executive Committee

October 15, 2013

Detroit, MI

–Attorneys Daniel J. Bretz, Stacy Leshock Dee and Ray J. Koenig III were elected to Clark Hill’s Executive Committee, CEO John Hern announced this week. The Executive Committee serves as the governing board of the firm and committee members are elected by member vote. Each individual will serve a term that begins on January 1, 2014. Bretz is based in Detroit, Dee is based in Pittsburgh and Koenig is based in Chicago.

Bretz is the Co-Chair of Clark Hill’s Labor & Employment Law Practice Group and has served on the firm’s Executive Committee since 2011. He represents clients across the entire spectrum of employment and labor law, and in multiple industries including health care, transportation, construction, automotive and hospitality.

Dee has significant experience in commercial and real estate finance transactions. She has documented, negotiated and facilitated the closing of numerous secured and unsecured commercial finance transactions, including cash flow and asset-based financings, letter of credit and other credit enhancement transactions, on behalf of lenders and borrowers in syndicated and single lender transactions.

Koenig is a member in Clark Hill’s Litigation and Personal Legal Services Practice Groups and also serves as the Managing Member of Clark Hill’s Chicago office. He represents individuals, families, financial institutions, and health care institutions in the areas of probate litigation, trust litigation, fiduciary litigation, guardianship litigation, estate planning and estate administration, with an emphasis on will, trust, guardianship, and advance directive contests.

Subscribe For The Latest