Clark Hill Attorney Joseph Brendel to Participate in Mackrell International Webinar "Updates on Current Environmental Issues: Self-Disclosure, Energy Reforms in Mexico, and Traps" – October 29, 2015

Oct 22, 2015

Clark Hill attorney Joseph R. Brendel will speak on “Self-Reporting Under USEPA’s eDisclosure Portal” during Mackrell International’s webinar "Updates on Current Environmental Issues: Self-Disclosure, Energy Reforms in Mexico, and Traps” on Thursday, October 29, 2015, 11:30 a.m. CDT / 9:30 a.m. PDT / 12:30 p.m. EST.  This complimentary webinar is being presented by Mackrell International’s Environmental Practice Group.  Click here to register.

Brendel is a Member of Clark Hill’s Environment, Energy & Natural Resources Practice Group.  His experience includes regulatory compliance counseling, covering all environmental media (e.g., air, water, solid and hazardous waste), administrative enforcement actions, site remediations, brownfield redevelopment, environmental auditing and compliance programs, negotiation of environmental provisions of acquisition and divestiture agreements, and related litigation. He has assisted clients in the development and maintenance of environmental management systems designed to minimize potential environmental liabilities. Brendel has also represented clients in numerous states, and before many state environmental agencies and regional offices of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. Since 2009, Brendel has been named a Pennsylvania Super Lawyer, an honor bestowed upon the top five percent of Pennsylvania lawyers.

About Mackrell International

Mackrell International is a truly global network of independent law firms. With 90 members representing a total of 4500 lawyers and attorneys working out of 170 offices in 60 countries, Mackrell International effortlessly delivers global expertise and local influence.  For more information, visit www.mackrell.net.